Board and Staff

Breckinridge County Public Library Board of Trustees

Crystal Smith - President 

Mitzi Buchele - Vice President 

Sherry Stith - Treasurer  

Homer Gray - Secretary 

Linda Powell

The next board meeting will be on February 13 at 6:00pm at the Hardinsburg  ​Main Library. 

Breckinridge County Public Library Staff

Sarah Arnold - Circulation Clerk
Bethaney Brent - Branch Librarian/Cloverport
Jeana Dubree - Circulation Clerk
Sarah Flood - Director/ Youth Services (grades 5 to 12)
Hunter Frymire - Circulation Clerk
Susie Harper - Circulation Clerk/Outreach
Debbie Henderson - Assistant Director/Cataloger
Kacey Nimmo - Marketing Coordinator
Caleb Popham - Circulation Clerk
April Ross - Irvington Circulation Clerk
Angie Scott - Branch Librarian/Irvington
Allison Simmons - Childrens Librarian (Infant to 4 grade)